• About us

    Choose a job you love,
    and you will never have to work
    a day in your life.

    Confucius

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

zaposleni

Director

Dr Marjeta Stražar, BSc Biology
Executive Manager
00386 1 724 65 05
00386 41 723 770
strazar@ccn-domzale.si

Research and Development Laboratory

Dr Marjetka Levstek, PhD Chemical Engineering
Laboratory Manager
00386 1 724 65 03
00386 31 347 770
levstek@ccn-domzale.si
Barbara Brajer Humar, BSc Biology, MSc
Analyst / Qualitiy Manager
00386 1 724 65 07
00386 41 800 134
barbara@ccn-domzale.si
Ivanka Vode
Analyst
00386 1 724 65 09
vode@ccn-domzale.si
Anže Tekavc
Analyst
00386 1 724 65 04
00386 31 489 176
tekavc@ccn-domzale.si

Financial Accountant services

Maja Kavšek, BSc Economics, MSc Economics
Accounting Services Ekonom d.o.o.
00386 1 724 65 12
00386 51 376 596
kavsek@ccn-domzale.si
Majda Marija Mulec
Bookkeeper
00386 1 724 65 02
mulec@ccn-domzale.si 

Technology processes

Peter Cerar, BSc Chemical Engineering, Specialization
in Technology Management

Technical Manager
00386 1 724 65 06
00386 31 369 710
cerar@ccn-domzale.si
Rok Pirnat, BSc Chemical Engineering
Technology Process Manager
00386 1 724 65 17
00386 31 377 486
pirnat@ccn-domzale.si
Roman Svetlin, Communal Engineering
Technical Services Technician
00386 1 724 65 16
00386 41 825 538
svetlin@ccn-domzale.si
Ljudevit Hrženjak
Electric Supply Manager
00386 1 724 65 15
00386 31 369 712
hrzenjak@ccn-domzale.si
Peter Hudnik, Mechanical Engineer B.Sc.
Process Engineer
00386 1 724 65 00
00386 40 397 254
hudnik@ccn-domzale.si
Matevž Anžin
Electrical Maintenance Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 31 444 899
anzin@ccn-domzale.si
Janez Sojer
Machine Maintenance Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 41 723 716
sojer@ccn-domzale.si
Dušan Sojer
Machine Maintenance Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 41 348 139
sojer.dusan@ccn-domzale.si

Gregor Žefran
Process Engineer
00386 1 724 65 08
zefran@ccn-domzale.si

Dominik Žendar
Machine Maintenance Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 68 192 695
zendar@ccn-domzale.si